Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Animal Communication 201 - Experiential Teleclass


3 Sessions


Dates 2013: Wednesdays - April 10, 17 and 24.


Time: 6:30 - 8:00 pm Mountain


Prerequisite: Animal Communication 101


Learn to connect with your animal's spirit guides and guardian angels to access deeper information about your pet's physical, emotional and spiritual state of being.


Explore your pet's life purpose, their deeper reasons for being relationship with you and their life lesson learning path.


Find out how your specific personal healing and spiritual growth affects your pet's energy field and enhances their personal healing and spiritual growth.

Fee: $120

Animal Communication 201 - April
$120.00

Animal Communication 101 - Tele-class


Starts Wednesday May 1, 2013 - 8 PM ET, 7 pm CT, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT.


Learn to cultivate your limitless awareness and limitless heart through the practice of Animal Communication!


This experiential teleclass training course will cover the beginning mental and energetic skills you need to begin practicing animal communication.


All students will experience successful telepathic communication with animals.

Dates 2013: May 1, 8, 15, 22


Four Wednesday Evenings - 6:00 pm Mountain - 7:45 pm MDT

7:00 pm - 8:45 CDT

8:00 - 9:45 EDT

5:00 - 6:45 PDT

Twitter Tweet Button

Super Share

0